The transportation planning program undertaken by the Transportation Department is at the direction of the Transportation Committee, with representatives from each town in the Capitol Region.  The Transportation Committee reports to the Policy Board which acts as the Metropolitan Planning Organization (MPO) for the Capitol Region.

Transportation Committee Chair: Jonathan Colman (Bloomfield)

  • Transportation Committee

  • Transportation Cost Review Sub-Committee

    There are no upcoming events at this time.

  • Bicycle and Pedestrian Sub-Committee

  • Archived Meetings