The Capitol Region Public Safety Council was established by a resolution of the Policy Board in September of 1995 and serves as an active and effective arm of the CRCOG team.  It is comprised of members from CRCOG’s twenty-nine municipalities along with ten additional towns who belong to the Capitol Region Chiefs of Police Association (CRCOPA).

For meeting notices/agendas and minutes, please see the Public Safety Meeting Page