The mission of the CRCOG Municipal Services Department is to help towns and cities save tax dollars and enhance operating efficiencies.

The Municipal Services Committee consists of First Selectmen and Mayors, Town Managers, and other municipal officials who are responsible for the administration of local governments. Committee representatives are appointed by the Mayors and First Selectmen of CRCOG member municipalities.

Meetings are held most months on the third Tuesday at noon in Hartford, CT.  Meeting notice/agendas and minutes are available on the CRCOG Events page.

Municipal Services Committee Chair: Peter Souza, Town Manager, Town of Windsor

Committees and Meetings

Municipal Services Meetings:
There are no upcoming events at this time.